Company
Profile

Board of Directors

HUNG Yau Lit (also known as YY Hung)(Chairman, CEO and Executive Director)

Mr. HUNG Yau Lit (also known as YY Hung), is the founder of the Group and has been a Director of the Company since its incorporation on September 21, 2010. He is also the Chairman, the chief executive officer, the chairman of the nomination committee and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company. He is primarily responsible for formulating the overall development strategies and business plans and overseeing the operation of the Group. With over 17 years of experience in the intimate wear manufacturing industry, Mr. Hung has been the key driver of our business strategies and achievements to date and continues to oversee the management of our operations and business.

Mr. Hung is currently the executive vice president of Shenzhen Underwear Association since 2012, the president of Shenzhen Guangming New District Charity Association since January 2015 and council member of South China Athletic Association. Mr. Hung received the Young Industrialist Awards of Hong Kong 2007 from Federation of Hong Kong Industries.

YIU Kar Chun Antony (CFO and Executive Director)

Mr. YIU Kar Chun Antony was appointed as an executive Director of the Company on June 22, 2015. Mr. Yiu joined the Group as a financial controller on June 17, 2002 and was promoted to the chief financial officer of the Group in 2005. Mr. Yiu is primarily responsible for overseeing the overall financial management, internal control, legal and compliance matters of the Group. Mr. Yiu has over 18 years of experience in financial management.

He is a fellow of Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, a fellow of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors.

LIU Zhenqiang (Executive Director)

Mr. LIU Zhenqiang was appointed as an executive Director of the Company on June 22, 2015 and has been the chief research and development and design officer of Regina Miracle Intimate Apparel (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. since April 2008. He is primarily responsible for product design, research and development management of the Group. Mr. Liu joined the Previous Bra Processing Facilities in February 1999 and held the positions as manager of the research and development department from February 1999 to September 2003 and chief research and development and design officer from September 2003 to April 2008. From August 1998 to February 1999, Mr. Liu served as a supervisor of quality assurance department at Shun Cheong Factory for shoulder pads manufacturing. He has over 17 years of experience in intimate wear design and research and development management and contributed in a number of utility model patents and invention patents on intimate wear design.

CHEN Zhiping (COO and Executive Director)

Mr. CHEN Zhiping was appointed as an executive Director of the Company and the Chief Operating Officer of the Group on June 22, 2015 and November 30, 2015 respectively, and has been the general manager of Regina Miracle Intimate Apparel (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. since April 2008. He is primarily responsible for production management of the Group. He is also a director of both Regina Miracle Intimate Apparel (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. and Regina Miracle (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Mr. Chen joined the Previous Bra Processing Facilities in October 2000 and held the following positions: production supervisor from October 2000 to June 2001, production manager from June 2001 to September 2003, senior production manager from September 2003 to June 2006 and general manager from June 2006 to April 2008. He has over 15 years of experience in intimate wear manufacture management.

SZE Shui Ling (Executive Director)

Ms. SZE Shui Ling was appointed as an executive Director of the Company on June 22, 2015. She has been the sales and marketing director of Regina Miracle International Limited since June 24, 1999 and Regina Miracle International (Group) Limited since September 18, 2006. She is responsible for the sales and marketing affairs of the Group. Ms. Sze has over 17 years of experience in the sales and marketing of intimate wear

OR Ching Fai (Independent Non-Executive Director)

TO WONG Wing Yue Annie (Independent Non-Executive Director)

TAM Laiman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary
LAW Kwan Chuen, ACIS, ACS
Principal Banks

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Hang Seng Bank Limited

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Bank of China(Hong Kong) Limited

China Construction Bank(Asia) Corporation Limited

Chong Hing Bank Limited

Auditor
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
10/F, Tower A, Regent Centre, 63 Wo Yi Hop Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Registered Office
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands
Principal Share Registrar
Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands
Hong Kong Share Registrar
Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Stock Code
2199

投資者關係

公司資料

董事會

洪游歷(又名洪游奕)(董事會主席、首席執行官兼執行董事)

洪游歷(又名洪游奕)先生,為本集團創始人,自本公司於2010 年9 月21 日註冊成立起擔任本公司董事。彼亦為本公司主席、首席執行官、提名委員會主席兼薪酬委員會成員。彼主要負責制定整體發展策略及業務計劃以及監察本集團營運。洪先生於貼身內衣製造業擁有超過17 年經驗。洪先生至今已為推動我們的業務策略及成就的關鍵成員,並持續監察業務及管理運作。

洪先生自2012 年起擔任深圳市內衣行業協會常務副會長,自2015 年1 月起擔任深圳市內衣行業協會常務副會長,自2015 年1 月起擔任深圳市光明新區慈善會會長及南華體育會董事。洪先生獲香港工業總會頒發2007 年香港青年工業家獎。

姚嘉駿 (首席財務官兼執行董事)

姚嘉駿先生,於2015 年6 月22日獲委任為本公司執行董事。姚先生於2002年6 月17 日加入本集團擔任財務總監,並於2005 年晉升為本集團首席財務官。姚先生主要負責監察本集團的整體財務管理、內部控制、法律及合規事宜。姚先生擁有超過18年財務管理經驗。

彼為英國特許公認會計師公會資深會計師, 香港會計師公會資深會計師及香港董事學會資深會員。

劉震強 (執行董事)

劉震強先生,於2015 年6 月22日獲委任為本公司執行董事,並自2008 年4 月起擔任麗晶維珍妮內衣(深圳)有限公司研發及設計總監。彼主要負責本集團產品設計及研發管理。劉先生於1999 年2 月加入前胸圍加工廠,並自1999年2月至2003年9月擔任研發及設計部經理,自2003 年9月至2008 年4月擔任研發總監。自1998年8月至1999年2月,劉先生擔任製造墊肩的信昌廠的品質保證部主管。彼在貼身內衣設計及研發管理方面擁有超過17 年經驗,為若干實用新型專利及貼身內衣設計發明專利作出貢獻。

陳志平 (首席營運官兼執行董事)

陳志平先生,於2015 年6 月22 日獲委任為本公司執行董事及於2015年11月30日獲委任為本集團之首席營運官,並自2008 年4 月起擔任麗晶維珍妮內衣(深圳)有限公司總經理。彼主要負責本集團生產管理。彼亦為麗晶維珍妮內衣(深圳)有限公司及維珍妮內衣(深圳)有限公司董事。陳先生於2000 年10 月加入我們的前胸圍加工廠並擔任以下職務:自2000年10 月至2001 年6 月止期間擔任生產主管、自2001 年6 月至2003 年9 月止期間擔任生產經理、自2003年9月至2006年6月止期間擔任高級生產經理及自2006年6月至2008年4月止期間擔任總經理。彼在貼身內衣製造管理方面擁有超過15 年經驗。

施穗玲 (執行董事)

施穗玲女士,於2015 年6 月22 日獲委任為本公司執行董事,自1999 年6 月24日起擔任維珍妮國際有限公司銷售及市場總監,並自2006年9月18日同時擔任維珍妮國際(集團)有限公司銷售及市場總監。彼一直負責銷售及市場事務。施女士於貼身內衣營銷累積超過17年經驗。

柯清輝 (獨立非執行董事)

陶王永愉 (獨立非執行董事)

譚麗文 (獨立非執行董事)

公司秘書
羅鈞全 (ACIS,ACS)
主要往來銀行

香港上海匯豐銀行有限公司

恒生銀行有限公司

渣打銀行(香港)有限公司

中國銀行(香港)有限公司

中國建設銀行(亞洲)股份有限公司

創興銀行有限公司

核數師
羅兵咸永道會計師事務所
主要營業地點及總部
香港葵涌和宜合道六十三號麗晶中心A座十樓
註冊辦事處
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands
過戶登記總處
Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands
香港證券登記處
香港中央證券登記有限公司
香港灣仔皇后大道東183號合和中心17樓1712-1716號舖
股份代號
2199