Privacy Policy

Our Pledge

We are committed to safeguarding the privacy of individuals with respect to personal data. We therefore make sure that our policies and practices in relation to the collection, use, retention, transfer and access of personal data comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) under the laws of Hong Kong.

Collection of Personally Identifiable Information

When you visit our web site, we will record your visit only and will not collect any personally identifiable information (i.e. information that is about you and identifies you) from you unless otherwise stated. Cookies used (if any) in any part of our web site will not be deployed for collecting personally identifiable information. For your information, Cookies are small computer files that can be stored in web surfers’ computers for the purposes of obtaining configuration information and analyzing web surfers’ viewing habits. They can save you from registering again when re-visiting a web site and are commonly used to track your preferences in relation to the subject matter of the web site. You may refuse to accept Cookies (by modifying the relevant Internet options or browsing preferences of your computer system), but to do so you may not be able to utilize or activate certain available functions in our web sites.

Types of Personally Identifiable Information Collected

At times, you may be required to give your personally identifiable information including, but not limited to, your name, gender, age, telephone number, fax number, home address, email address, credit card information, bank account number, education level, occupation, household income, interests and favorite activities etc. Refusal to provide such information may deny you of access to certain parts of our web site, or may render us unable to handle any application or request you are making, or may otherwise defeat the objectives of your visit. If you are under the age of 18, consent from your parent or guardian is required before you give us any personally identifiable information.

Use of Personally Identifiable Information Collected

As a customer of Regina Miracle International (Holdings) Limited, it may be necessary for you to provide us with your personal information (“Personal Data”) when you apply to us and / or continue to subscribe with us for a service and / or product (“Services”). If your Personal Data is incomplete or incorrect, we may not be able to provide or continue to provide the Services to you.

We shall keep your Personal Data confidential at all times. Our policies and practices with respect to the collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer, security and access of Personal Data will be in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong and are as set out in this Policy Statement.

Direct Marketing

Unless you have indicated your objection, we may use your personally identifiable information for marketing of goods and services to you from time to time by telephone calls, SMS messages, email and direct mailings containing promotional materials. If you do not want to receive them, please write to our Customer Services Manager.

Email: info@reginamiracle.com

Retention of the Information

In your dealings with us, we retain records of your online transactions for auditing purposes. Our general policy is to retain the information for a reasonable period. We do not offer online facilities for you to delete personal data held by us.

Security

All personal data provided by you will be properly stored in our customer service system and can only be accessed by authorized persons.

Enquiries

Should you have any enquiries concerning our Privacy Policy Statement, please feel free to contact our Customer Services Manager.

Email: info@reginamiracle.com

Please note that this statement may be amended from time to time without prior notice. You are advised to check it on a regular basis.

私隱政策

服務承諾

為致力保障私人對個人資料的私隱權,本公司確保在收集、使用、保留、轉移及查閱個人資料方面的政策及常規,均符合香港法例第486章個人資料(私隱)條例的規定。

收集個人身份識別資料

在瀏覽本網站之時,除非另有說明,否則本公司祇會記下閣下曾經到訪,而不會收集任何可辨識個人身份的資料(即關於閣下及可用於辨識閣下身份的資料)。本網 站任何部分所使用的Cookies(如有),並非用於收集可辨識個人身份的資料。Cookies是細小的電腦檔案,可儲存於上網人士的電腦內,用於獲取配 置資料以及分析上網人士的瀏覽習慣。Cookies可免除閣下每次瀏覽網站時重新登記的麻煩,並通常用於追蹤閣下喜歡選擇的網頁主題。閣下如不希望接受 Cookies,可以修改有關互聯網選項或閣下電腦系統的瀏覽選項,但閣下可能因此無法使用或啟動本網站的若干功能。

收集個人身份識別資料的種類

閣下或須不時提供可辨識閣下個人身份的資料,包括但不限於閣下的姓名、性別、年齡、電話號碼、傳真號碼、住址、電郵地址、信用卡資料、銀行戶口號碼、教育 程度、職業、家庭收入、興趣及喜好活動等。如閣下拒絕提供有關資料,便可能無法登入網站的部分內容,並可能令本公司無法處理閣下的申請或要求,因而令閣下 無法達到瀏覽網站的目的。如閣下未滿十八歲,必須先得到家長或監護人的同意,方可向本公司提供任何可辨識個人身份的資料。

收集個人身份識別資料的用途

閣下作為維珍妮國際(控股)有限公司的顧客,在向本公司申請及/或繼續向本公司訂購服務及/或產品(「有關服務」)時,可能需要向本公司提供閣下的個人資料(「有關個人資料」)。倘有關個人資料並不完整或不正確,本公司可能無法向閣下提供或繼續提供有關服務。

本公司時刻將閣下的個人資料保密處理。本公司有關收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保密及查閱個人資料的政策及常規,均符合香港法例規定,並已載於本聲明內。

直銷

除非閣下反對,否則本公司可使用閣下向本公司提供可辨識個人身份的資料,向你以電話、手機短訊、電郵或直接的推廣郵件推廣產品或服務。如閣下不希望接收有關資料,請電郵本公司顧客服務經理。

電郵: info@reginamiracle.com

資料的保存

閣下與本公司進行業務往來之時,本公司將保存閣下的網上交易紀錄以作審核之用。本公司的一般政策是將有關資料保存一段合理時間。本公司並不提供設施供閣下在網上刪除本公司所持之個人資料。

保安

閣下向本公司提供的個人資料將妥為存置於本公司的客戶服務系統內,只有獲授權人士方可查閱。

查詢

如閣下希望就收集個人資料的聲明作出查詢,請電郵本公司顧客服務經理。

電郵: info@reginamiracle.com

我們可能不時對此聲明作出更正修改而不向您作預先通知。請閣下不時查閱。